Close

Otoliten

ST-studierektorer

Här hittar du en lista på samtliga ST-studierektorer.

Namn

Ort

E-post

Jonas Frodlund

Östergötland – Norrköping + Linköping

jonas.frodlund@hotmail.com

Gunhilde Block

Karlstad

gunhilde.block@regionvarmland.se

Emil Eriksson

Kristianstad

emil.eriksson@skane.se

Katarina Lövdahl

Halland

katarina.lovdahl@regionhalland.se

Maria Adamsson

Jönköping

maria.adamsson@rjl.se

Eva Funseth Åhs

Gävle + Hudiksvall

eva.funseth.ahs@regiongavleborg.se

Jonathan Baumgarth

Sundsvall

jonathan.baumgarth@rvn.se

Karolina Bende

Skövde

karolina.bende@vgregion.se

Annika Garnolf

Kronoborg – Växjö

annika.garnolf@kronoberg.se

Christine Ölander

Uppsala

christine.olander@akademiska.se

Iwona Zalewska

Sörmland – Eskilstuna

iwona.zalewska@regionsormland.se

Mina Mårtensson

Borås – Södra Älvsborgs Sjukhus

mina.martensson@vgregion.se

Lena Bäckström

Blekinge

lena.backstrom@regionblekinge.se

Josefina Stenstam

NU-sjukvården

josefina.stenstam@vgregion.se

Laila Hellkvist

Stockholm – KS

laila.hellkvist@sll.se

Anna Oldaeus-Almeren

Örebro

anna.oldaeus-almeren@regionorebrolan.se

Susann Martell

Helsinborg

susanne.martell@skane.se

Karin Blom

Gotland

karin.blom@gotland.se

Josefine Winberg

Falun

josefine.winberg@ltdalarna.se

Annika Kahlin

Västmanland

annika.kahlin@regionvastmanland.se

Karin Rahm Björneld

Kalmar

karin.bjorneld@regionkalmar.se

Ulrika Clarhed

Axel Håkansson

Göteborg – Sahlgrenska

ulrika.clarhed@vgregion.se

axel.hakansson@vgregion.se

Marie Gisselsson Sohlén

Malmö/Lund

marie.gisselsson-solen@med.lu.se

Oscar Zeidlitz

Östersund

oscar.zeidlitz@regionjh.se

Ingrid Pettersson

Norrbotten

ingrid.e.pettersson@norrbotten.se

Ulf Remius

Västervik

ulf.remius@regionkalmar.se

X