Skip to content

Svenskt Rhinologiskt Sällskap (SRS)

Styrelse

Anna.Sjogren@regionvarmland.se.se

Ordförande
Anna Sjögren

maria.carling@regiondalarna.se

Kassör
Maria Carling

ola.sunnergren@rjl.se

Sekreterare
Ola Sunnergren

magnus.ivarsson@onhinstitutet.se

Ledamot
Magnus Ivarsson

jens.a.andersson@skane.se

Ledamot
Jens Andersson

sofia.hultman-dennison@regionstockholm.se

Ledamot
Sofia Hultman Dennison

X