Nordic Society for Pediatric Otorhino­laryngolgy

Styrelse

 

Ann Hermansson

Lund / Malmö

ann.hermansson@skane.se

Ordförande

Ann Hermansson
Lund / Malmö ann.hermansson@skane.se
Georgios Papatziamos 
ÖNH-kliniken 
Karolinska Solna 
171 76 Stockholm 
Tel. 08-517 700 00 
georgios.papatziamos@sll.se

Vice ordförande

Georgios Papatziamos
ÖNH-kliniken
Karolinska Solna
171 76 Stockholm
Tel. 08-517 700 00
georgios.papatziamos@sll.se
Richard Kuylenstierna
ÖNH-kliniken
Karolinska Solna
171 76 Stockholm
Tel. 08-517 700 00
richard.kuylenstierna@sll.se

Sekreterare

Richard Kuylenstierna
ÖNH-kliniken
Karolinska Solna
171 76 Stockholm
Tel. 08-517 700 00
richard.kuylenstierna@sll.se
Malin Svensson
ÖNH-kliniken 
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
malin.l.svensson@akademiska.se

Kassör

Malin Svensson
ÖNH-kliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
malin.l.svensson@akademiska.se
Leif Hergils
Hörselvården
ÖNH-kliniken 
US Linköping
leif.hergils@lio.see

Ledamot

Leif Hergils
Hörselvården
ÖNH-kliniken
US Linköping
leif.hergils@lio.see
Erik Odelberg
Göteborg
erik.odelberg@vgregion.se

Ledamot

Erik Odelberg
Göteborg
erik.odelberg@vgregion.se

Suppleanter

Ann Leckne
Örebro
ann.leckne@orebroll.se

Arni Örnolfsson
Lund / Malmö
arni.ornolfsson@skane.se

Revisorer

Claes Hemlin
claes.hemlin@tele2.se
Mats Holmström

mats.holmstrom@sll.sese

Valberedning

Anders Westerborn

anders.westerborn@orebroll.se

Elisabeth Hultcrantz
elisabeth.hultcrantz@liu.se
X