



In partnership with:



MEETING 2024

## Confirmed speakers: Amrita Jay (University College London Hospitals)

## EUSICA/INSICA-Brain 2024 Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting of the European and International Network of Sinonasal Cancer Research and Brain Tumour Research.

This meeting will be held jointly with Oncology Professional Care, a must-attend, multi-disciplinary event with carefully curated content focusing on the whole patient pathway, taking place on 21-22 May 2024 at ExCeL London.

Embedded in Oncology Professional Care, where over 1,500 healthcare professionals come together to discover cutting-edge developments in cancer treatment, hear from patients on their cancer journeys, and bolster their technical skills during the EUSICA/INSICA-Brain 2024 Dissection Course.

- World-class CPD accredited learning
- Multi-omics and surgical innovation sessions
- Delivered in collaboration with Oncology Professional Care - 1,500+ like-minded peers across every stage of the cancer care pathway

Use these codes when booking online to secure your discount:

EARLYBIRD STUDENT TRAINEE

Book your ticket by scanning the QR code or at: www.eusica.org/event-details/eusica-insica-brain-2024-meeting

ExCeL London, 1 Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London, E16 1XL



oya Plana (Gustave Roussy Cancer Co Annalisa Trama (Instituto dei Tumori, Milano Benjamin Hall (University College London Benjamin Verillaud (Université Paris Cité Cameron Davies-Husband (Imperial College Healthcare Carl Philpott (University of East Anglia/UCL Carlo Resteghini (Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori di Milano . Catherine Rennie (Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust Chris Curtis (The Swallows Head & Neck Cancer Charity Christian von Buchwald (University of Copenhagen Ciaran Hill (University College Lo David Capper (Charité Berlin Dawn Carnell (University College London Hospitals Ehab Y Hanna (MD Anderson Cancer Center Erich Vyskocil (Medical University of Vie Eva Balibrea-Martinez (ProCURE (ICO) and CARE (IGTP) programs) Florent Carsuzaa (Université de Poitiers) Florian Chatelet (Université Paris Cité Garret Choby (University of Pittsburgh Gary Gallia (Johns Hopkins University Gary Royle (University College London Geoff Bellingan (University College London Hospitals Glenn Hanna (Dana-Farber Cancer Institute/Harvard Medical School Jacklyn Liu (University College London Jason Fleming (University of Liverpool Jayakar Nayak (Stanford University Jens Peter Klussmann (University of Cologne Johannes Haybaeck (Medical University of Graz) Juliette Thariat (Unicaen - Normandie Universite Caen Kumar Abhinav (University of Bristol Liam Masterson (University of Cambridge Mads Guldager (University of Copenhager Mario Hermsen (ISPA Instituto Universitário Oviedo Mario Turri-Zanoni (University of Vares Matt Lechner (University College London Mike Hubank (Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust Mustafa Anjari (University College London Ho Neal Akhave (MD Anderson Cancer Center Nick Eynon-Lewis (Barts Health. London Nyall London (Johns Hopkins Un Paolo Bossi (University of Brescia/Hu) Pavol Surda (Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust Phoebe Roche (University of Cambr Prabhu Arumugam (Genomics England Rishi Sharma (University of Cambridge Robbie Woods (Beaumont Hospital, Ireland Sacit Bulent Omay (Yale University Saleh Okhavat (University of Glasgow Sandra Nuyts (University Hospitals Leuven Sebastian Brandner (University College London Hospitals Terry Jones (University of Liverpool Tim Mitchell (Royal College of Surgeons of England Valerie J. Lund (University College London Yoko Takahashi (MD Anderson Cancer Center Warren Bennett (University of Br

## Scan to book



info@hncrtrust.org www.hncrtrust.org



